ASUW Elections

April 28, 2015

Presidential Debate!

Presidential debate cover photo

The Elections Administration Committee is hosting our annual presidential debate. Come listen to the Presidential and Vice-presidential candidates answer questions relating to the 2015 ASUW Elections.

Moderators include:

  • Christina Xiao: ASUW President
  • KK Saha: ASUW Personnel Director
  • Mac Zellem: SAF Chair
  • Magdelawit Negussie: BSU President