ASUW Elections

May 11, 2017

ASUW Election Results

President – Osman Salahuddin
Vice President – Julia Pham
Director of Academic and Administrative Affairs – Navid Azodi
Director of Campus Partnerships – Anna Johnson
Director of Community Relations – Shawntel Bali
Director of Diversity Efforts – Kendra Canton
Director of Internal Policy – Bo Goodrich
Director of Programming – Ian O’Keefe

United Students Against Sweatshops – Yes
WashPIRG – Yes

The details to the results will be posted soon.